Tuesday, September 05, 2006

The Other Miami

Those scrappy invaders from the Mid-American Conference are back. Miami of Ohio, which brought you Ben Roethlisberger, has come forth with its 2006 poster schedule. They say if you can't say anything good, don't say anything at all. So we will leave it at that. The list: Missouri, Tulsa, Notre Dame, Texas Tech, Miami, Memphis, Arizona, North Carolina State, Oregon, Wyoming, Nevada, Kentucky, Clemson, Fresno State, Rice, Alabama, Oklahoma, Toledo, Vanderbilt-Tennessee, Washington State-Washington, Brigham Young-West Virginia-Northern Illinois, Oklahoma State, Northwestern, Louisiana State, UCLA, Ohio State, Mississippi State, Auburn, South Carolina, Arkansas, Florida State, Florida, Iowa State and USC.

No comments: