Sunday, August 26, 2007

Power to the Purple

Unfortunately, the site's design doesn't allow us to showcase Northwestern's poster schedule in the proper fashion. You can, however, click in the image to get a better look. There is something to be said about Northwestern playing host to Northeastern in the opener. Of course, it just happens to be North Shore Community Day at Ryan Field.

Poster schedules: Florida State, Wyoming, Vanderbilt, Pittsburgh, Arkansas, Kent State, Navy, Duke, Purdue, Missouri, South Carolina, Wake Forest, Middle Tennessee, Brigham Young, Syracuse, Louisiana Tech, South Florida, Colorado, Southern Mississippi, Washington State, Kentucky, Houston, Toledo, Iowa State, North Texas, Arizona State, Cincinnati, Minnesota, Clemson, North Carolina State, West Virginia, East Carolina, Nevada, Georgia Tech, Florida, Oklahoma, UCLA, Kansas State, Utah, Stanford, Auburn, Iowa, Texas El Paso, Penn State, Ohio, USC.

No comments: