Friday, August 17, 2007

The Defending Champion Florida Gators

After "scrimmages" against Western Kentucky and Troy, Florida will start its season on Sept. 15 when Tennessee rolls into Gainesville. Everybody is going to want a piece of the Gators, including Louisiana State, which plays host to the defending national champions on Oct. 6.

Poster schedules: Florida State, Wyoming, Vanderbilt, Pittsburgh, Arkansas, Kent State, Navy, Duke, Purdue, Missouri, South Carolina, Wake Forest, Middle Tennessee, Brigham Young, Syracuse, Louisiana Tech, South Florida, Colorado, Southern Mississippi, Washington State, Kentucky, Houston, Toledo, Iowa State, North Texas, Arizona State, Cincinnati, Minnesota, Clemson, North Carolina State, West Virginia, East Carolina, Nevada, Georgia Tech, Oklahoma, UCLA, Kansas State, Utah, Stanford, Auburn, Northwestern, Iowa, Texas El Paso, Penn State, Ohio, USC.

No comments: